Our Team

vision_mission.png

IGracian.2015.jpg

Isela Gracian
President

IGracian@elacc.org
323-604-1957

AMartinez.2015.jpg

Alejandro Martinez
Vice President of Real Estate

& Asset Management
AMartinez@elacc.org
323-604-1962

LLegaspi.2015.jpg

Lupe Legaspi
Director of Programs

LLegaspi@elacc.org
323-604-1965

fabarca.jpg

Fernando Abarca
Housing Organizer

FAbarca@elacc.org
323-604-1971

cadame.png

Cindy Adame
Housing & Financial Counselor
CAdame@elacc.org
323-604-1952

aaguilar.png

Adriana Aguilar
Tenant Services Adult Coordinator

AAguilar@elacc.org
323-793-00797

pagustin.jpg

Pamela Agustin
Executive Assistant

PAgustin@elacc.org
323-604-1967

Marci.JPG 

Marci Aldana
Administrative Assistant

MAldana@elacc.org
323-604-1970

Jacqueline.JPG

Jacqueline Argueta
Real Estate Coordinator
JArgueta@elacc.org
323-604-1966

Emma Cordova
Financial & Housing Coordinator
ECordova@elacc.org
323-604-1961 

Tlahuizoli.JPG

Tlahuizolli de la Concha

Receptionist 

TdelaConcha@elacc.org

323-604-1974

mdennis.png

Mike Dennis
Director of Community Organizing

MDennis@elacc.org
323-604-1958

jfavela.png

Janet Favela
Community Organizer

JFavela@elacc.org
323-604-1960

jfernandez.png

José A. Fernández
Tenant Services Manager

JFernandez@elacc.org
323-604-1976

RGarciaCeballos.jpg

Roberto Garcia Ceballos
Community Organizer

RGarcia@elacc.org
323-604-1968

Agutierrez.jpg

Angela Gutierrez
Youth Program Coordinator

AGutierrez@elacc.org
323-907-4465

mguzman.jpg

Marivel Guzman
Senior Accountant

MGuzman@elacc.org
323-604-1969

MHernandez.jpg

Mayra Hernandez
Youth Program Coordinator

MHernandez@elacc.org
323-636-5957

elugo.png

Elizabeth E. Lugo
Director of Fund Development

and Communications

ELugo@elacc.org
323-863–8040

amedina.png

Aldo Medina
Commercial Corridor Associate

AMedina@elacc.org
323-604-1981

rmendez.jpg

Rosaliano ‘Jr’ Mendez
Property Manager

RMendez@elacc.org
323-604-1959

jmonterrosas.png

Jacqueline Monterrosas
Project Manager

JMonterrosas@elacc.org
323-604-1951

amouzon.jpg

Allison Mouzon
Controller, CPA

AMouzon@elacc.org
323-269-4214 X 238

cdepaz.jpg

Carla de Paz
Community Organizer

CDepaz@elacc.org
323-604-1979

kpollicino.png

Katty Pollicino
Director of Office Operations

KPollicino@elacc.org
323-604-1963

Eschildcrout.2015.jpg

Elba Schildcrout
Director of Community Wealth

ESchildcrout@elacc.org
323-604-1984

AWood.2015.jpg

Abigail Wood
Fund Development & Resource Manager

AWood@elacc.org
323-863-8042


Donate Newsletter Signup Volunteer

Connect